Pine Technical & Community College

Databases
ABCE FGHILMNPRSTNumAll

EBSCO Business Source Premier

Restricted Resource
EBSCO eBook Collection
Collection of over 12,500 full text, fully searchable electronic books from all subject areas including over 3,400 older "public domain" works. The recent e-books are also available through the library catalog.
Restricted Resource
EBSCO eBooks: MUSIC Collection

Restricted Resource Some full text available
EBSCO Health & Medicine eBook Collection Help Guide
  • Over 1,200 Health & Medicine eBooks
  • Many available for download after initial (free) account set-up

Restricted Resource Some full text available
EBSCOhost: Select all databases or choose your favorites to conduct a search of our online articles and eBooks.
 
  • EBSCO provides research access to thousands of journals, magazines and other reference resources.
  • Full-text is available for many articles.
  • Interlibrary Loan (ILL) option is available for most articles not immediately available in full-text.
  • eBooks can be accessed through this link.

Restricted Resource Some full text available
Questions?
Search Databases


Key to Icons

Restricted Resource = Campus Faculty, Staff & Students only
Help guide = Click for help guide (.pdf or .html)
SFX Findit = OpenURL Enabled
Some full text available = Some full text
Resource includes images = Images
Resource includes video = Video files
Resource includes audio = Audio files
ELM = ELM
eRef = eRef
eBook = eBook
Databases = Databases



Powered by SubjectsPlus